Camping de Riquewihr ****

Opening dates :

  • Open from 1 April 2016 to 5 January
    Camping

Our Campsite is a 4 ha fenced, shady and watched ground. The RIQUEWIHR campsite offers you to spend a holiday in the heart of the Alsacian vineyard and is an ideal setting-off point of sightseeing tours in the outskirts. Not far you see, in the West, the Vosges mountains with their numerous walking tours and in the East, the Rhine valley.

For your ease you will find, of sites delimited by 100 m ², equipped with new demarcations giving electricity with16 A, a potable water inlet as well as anaccess to flow for waste waters. You will also find heated bathrooms out of season and endowed with free hot water. The camping will offer a new health building for July, 2016. The camping has a system free WIFI. The camping is opened during Christmasmarkets.

The campsite is located on the Alsacian “Wine Road”, 12 km from the historical town of COLMAR with its numerous sights of the 13th Century, 5 km from the holiday and health resort RIBEAUVILLÉ, which is well-known for its new “casino”, and 1 km only from RIQUEWIHR, famous medieval village belonging to the Association of the most beautiful villages of France. Our campsite gives you the opportunity to combine history, architecture, gastronomy, nature and sport activities.

Come and spend an enriching, stimulating or simply relaxing holiday on our campsite. We will do our very best to allow you to have a nice stay. You are always welcome.

  • Disabled facilities
  • Dogs allowed
  • Laundromat
  • Walks
  • Games
  • Surface : 4 ha
  • Altitude : 300 m
  • Number of Slots : 148
  • Languages spoken at the campsite :
    Français Allemand Anglais
  • Open at Christmas
  • Wifi

Location Map :

GPS point : 48° 9' 43.13'' - 7° 19' 6.33''
Camping de Riquewihr 1, route des Vins
68340 Riquewihr

See route on Google Maps

To zoom in on the page you can use the zoom function of your browser.

Zoom : CTRL & +
Simultaneously press the "Control" key and "+" on your keyboard.
Zoom rear : CTRL & -
Simultaneously press the "Control" key and "-" on your keyboard.
Zoom 100% : CTRL & 0
Simultaneously press the "Control" key and "0" on your keyboard.

Camping de Riquewihr ****

Dates d'ouverture :

  • Ouvert du 1er avril au 31 décembre
    Camping

Camping de Riquewihr

Terrain familial sur 4 ha, plat, clos, ombragé et surveillé, le Camping de RIQUEWIHR vous propose un séjour de vacances en plein cœur du vignoble alsacien, à proximité des grands sites touristiques, avec à l'Ouest la ligne bleue de nos collines Vosgiennes et à l'Est la plaine du Rhin.

Pour votre bien-être vous trouverez, des emplacements délimités de 100 m², équipés de nouvelles bornes offrant l'électricité avec 16 A, une arrivée d’eau potable ainsi qu’un accès à l’écoulement pour les eaux usées. Vous trouverez également des sanitaires chauffés et dotés d’eau chaude gratuite. Le camping proposera un nouveau bâtiment sanitaire pour juillet 2016. Le camping possède un système WIFI gratuit. Le camping est ouvert lors des marchés de noël.

Situé sur la Route des Vins à 12 km de COLMAR, ville de patrimoine ayant su conserver l'intégralité de ses richesses architecturales du 13e siècle à nos jours, à 5 km de RIBEAUVILLÉ, ville nantie des labels "Station Verte de Vacances" et "Station Climatique" également connu pour son nouveau casino, à 1 km de RIQUEWIHR, village phare de notre région, cité médiévale, faisant partie de l'Association des plus beaux villages de France ; notre camping vous offre la possibilité de concilier : l'histoire, l'architecture, la gastronomie, la nature et le sport.

Venez passer des vacances enrichissantes, toniques où reposantes dans un camping où nous ferons tout pour vous permettre de passer un séjour agréable et où vous serez toujours les bienvenus.

  • Facilités pour handicapés
  • Chiens admis
  • Laverie automatique
  • Balades
  • Jeux divers
  • Tennis
  • Surface : 4 ha
  • Altitude : 300 m
  • Nombre d'emplacements : 148
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) au camping :
    Français Allemand Anglais
  • Ouvert à Noël
  • Wifi

Plan de situation :

Point GPS : 48° 9' 43.13'' - 7° 19' 6.33''
Camping de Riquewihr 1, route des Vins
68340 Riquewihr

Voir l'itinéraire sur Google Maps

Pour effectuer un zoom sur la page vous pouvez utiliser la fonction Zoom de votre navigateur internet.

Zoom avant : CTRL & +
Appuyer simultanément la touche "Controle" et "+" de votre clavier.
Zoom arrière : CTRL & -
Appuyer simultanément la touche "Controle" et "-" de votre clavier.
Zoom 100% : CTRL & 0
Appuyer simultanément la touche "Controle" et "0" de votre clavier.